Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Świbie

Leśniczy: Kazimierz Sikora, tel.: 504 25 52 09, e-mail: kazimierz.sikora@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: mgr inż. Marta Ciak, tel.: 504 25 52 30, e-mail: marta.ciak@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: mgr inż. Adam Sikora, tel.: 791 141 203, e-mail: adam.sikora@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Centawa

Leśniczy: inż. Piotr Jasica, tel.: 510 05 97 11, e-mail: piotr.jasica@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Krzysztof Cymorek, tel.: 504 25 52 42, e-mail: krzysztof.cymorek@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Płużnica

Leśniczy: mgr inż. Jarosław Polowczyk, tel.: 515 24 12 02, e-mail: jaroslaw.polowczyk@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Bożena Kowalska-Jasica, tel.: 510 05 97 15, e-mail: bozena.kowalska@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Ciochowice

Leśniczy: inż. Dawid Zdobylak, tel.504 25 52 34, e-mail: dawid.zdobylak@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: inż. Szymon Gazda, tel.: 510 05 97 17, e-mail: szymon.gazda@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Paczyna

Leśniczy: mgr inż. Sławomir Zarzecki, tel.: 504 25 52 18, e-mail: slawomir.zarzecki@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Alan Pańczyk, tel.: 534 85 94 18, e-mail: alan.panczyk@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Proboszczowice

Leśniczy: inż. Marian Mrózek, tel.: 504 25 52 13, e-mail: marian.mrozek@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Adrian Owczorz, tel.: 668 83 61 62, e-mail: adrian.owczorz@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Nogowczyce

Leśniczy: inż. Tomasz Rybak, tel.: 504 25 52 08, e-mail: tomasz.rybak@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Zygmunt Matlak, tel.: 510 05 97 19, e-mail: zygmunt.matlak@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Łaskarzówka

Leśniczy: Marek Rduch, tel.: 504 25 52 19, e-mail: marek.rduch@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Ryszard Kaczmarek, tel.: 504 25 52 17, e-mail: ryszard.kaczmarek@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Kozłów

Leśniczy: mgr inż. Włodzimierz Zieliński, tel.: 504 25 52 37, e-mail: w.zielinski1@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Jakub Cymorek, tel.: 515 24 12 03, e-mail: jakub.cymorek@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Łącza

Leśniczy: Elżbieta Panic, tel.: 510 05 97 22, e-mail: elzbieta.panic@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Alojzy Dworszczak, tel.: 504 25 52 26, e-mail: alojzy.dworszczak@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Ostropa

Leśniczy: inż. Jerzy Polowczyk, tel.: 504 25 52 39, e-mail: jerzy.polowczyk@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: mgr inż. Michał Garlej, tel.: 728 39 70 81, e-mail: michal.garlej@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Sierakowice

Leśniczy: mgr inż. Marek Szymanik, tel.: 504 25 52 41, e-mail: marek.szymanik@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Hubert Rain, tel.: 501 731 376, e-mail: hubert.rain@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Trachy

Leśniczy: mgr inż. Leszek Krzyziński, tel.: 504 25 52 28, e-mail: leszek.krzyzinski@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: dr inż. Marek Troll, tel.: 508 06 44 96, e-mail: marek.troll@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: inż. Paweł Błażytko, tel.: 504 25 52 27, e-mail: pawel.blazytko@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Gospodarstwo szkółkarskie

Leśniczy: Adam Głowacki, tel.: 504 25 52 40, e-mail: adam.glowacki@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Ośrodek Hodowli Zwierzyny LP Gajdowe

Leśniczy: inż. Piotr Klita, tel.: 510 05 97 21, e-mail: piotr.klita@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: mgr inż. Artur Kalinowski, tel.: 510 05 97 12, e-mail: artur.kalinowski@katowice.lasy.gov.pl